Dedication to the special volume for Dietmar Seyferth

Manfred Bochmann, Maurice Brookhart, John A. Gladysz, Dennis L Lichtenberger, Lanny S. Liebeskind, Tobin J. Marks, Richard R. Schrock, Dwight A. Sweigart, Kenton H. Whitmire

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)4647
Number of pages1
Issue number21
Publication statusPublished - Nov 8 2010
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Organic Chemistry
  • Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Cite this

Bochmann, M., Brookhart, M., Gladysz, J. A., Lichtenberger, D. L., Liebeskind, L. S., Marks, T. J., ... Whitmire, K. H. (2010). Dedication to the special volume for Dietmar Seyferth. Organometallics, 29(21), 4647.