Division G commission 36: Theory of stellar atmospheres

Joachim Puls, Ivan - Hubeny, Martin Asplund, France Allard, Carlos Allende Prieto, Thomas R. Ayres, Mats Carlsson, Bengt Gustafsson, Rolf Peter Kudritzki, Tatiana A. Ryabchikova

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)453-473
Number of pages21
JournalProceedings of the International Astronomical Union
Issue numberT29A
StatePublished - Aug 1 2015

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Astronomy and Astrophysics
  • Space and Planetary Science

Cite this

Puls, J., Hubeny, I. ., Asplund, M., Allard, F., Prieto, C. A., Ayres, T. R., Carlsson, M., Gustafsson, B., Kudritzki, R. P., & Ryabchikova, T. A. (2015). Division G commission 36: Theory of stellar atmospheres. Proceedings of the International Astronomical Union, 11(T29A), 453-473. https://doi.org/10.1017/S1743921316000910