Report of the Media Violence Commission

Barbara Krahé, Leonard Berkowitz, Jeanne H. Brockmyer, Brad J. Bushman, Sarah M. Coyne, Karen E. Dill, Edward I Donnerstein, Douglas A. Gentile, L. Rowell Huesmann, Steven J. Kirsh, Ingrid Möller, Wayne Warburton

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

25 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)335-341
Number of pages7
JournalAggressive Behavior
Issue number5
Publication statusPublished - Sep 2012

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Psychology(all)
  • Arts and Humanities (miscellaneous)
  • Developmental and Educational Psychology

Cite this

Krahé, B., Berkowitz, L., Brockmyer, J. H., Bushman, B. J., Coyne, S. M., Dill, K. E., ... Warburton, W. (2012). Report of the Media Violence Commission. Aggressive Behavior, 38(5), 335-341.