We are all Reviewer #2

A Window into the secret world of peer review

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter

1 Citation (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish (US)
Title of host publicationNovice Writers and Scholarly Publication
Subtitle of host publicationAuthors, Mentors, Gatekeepers
PublisherSpringer International Publishing
Pages271-289
Number of pages19
ISBN (Electronic)9783319953335
ISBN (Print)9783319953328
DOIs
StatePublished - Jul 30 2018

Fingerprint

peer review
Reviewers
Peer Review

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Arts and Humanities(all)
  • Social Sciences(all)

Cite this

Tardy, C. . (2018). We are all Reviewer #2: A Window into the secret world of peer review. In Novice Writers and Scholarly Publication: Authors, Mentors, Gatekeepers (pp. 271-289). Springer International Publishing. https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-319-95333-5_15

We are all Reviewer #2 : A Window into the secret world of peer review. / Tardy, Christine -.

Novice Writers and Scholarly Publication: Authors, Mentors, Gatekeepers. Springer International Publishing, 2018. p. 271-289.

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter

Tardy, C 2018, We are all Reviewer #2: A Window into the secret world of peer review. in Novice Writers and Scholarly Publication: Authors, Mentors, Gatekeepers. Springer International Publishing, pp. 271-289. https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-319-95333-5_15
Tardy C. We are all Reviewer #2: A Window into the secret world of peer review. In Novice Writers and Scholarly Publication: Authors, Mentors, Gatekeepers. Springer International Publishing. 2018. p. 271-289 https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-319-95333-5_15
Tardy, Christine -. / We are all Reviewer #2 : A Window into the secret world of peer review. Novice Writers and Scholarly Publication: Authors, Mentors, Gatekeepers. Springer International Publishing, 2018. pp. 271-289
@inbook{8b11642f539d469da6fa909be8e441b2,
title = "We are all Reviewer #2: A Window into the secret world of peer review",
author = "Tardy, {Christine -}",
year = "2018",
month = "7",
day = "30",
doi = "10.1007/978-3-319-95333-5_15",
language = "English (US)",
isbn = "9783319953328",
pages = "271--289",
booktitle = "Novice Writers and Scholarly Publication",
publisher = "Springer International Publishing",

}

TY - CHAP

T1 - We are all Reviewer #2

T2 - A Window into the secret world of peer review

AU - Tardy, Christine -

PY - 2018/7/30

Y1 - 2018/7/30

UR - http://www.scopus.com/inward/record.url?scp=85062955178&partnerID=8YFLogxK

UR - http://www.scopus.com/inward/citedby.url?scp=85062955178&partnerID=8YFLogxK

U2 - 10.1007/978-3-319-95333-5_15

DO - 10.1007/978-3-319-95333-5_15

M3 - Chapter

SN - 9783319953328

SP - 271

EP - 289

BT - Novice Writers and Scholarly Publication

PB - Springer International Publishing

ER -